Al-KISA FOUNDATION INTERNAL SERVICES

 

Sr Nida Syed

Media Director

nida.syed@kisakids.org

Sr Sumanah Dahya

Operations Director

sumanah.dahya@kisakids.org

Br Mustafa Jafri

Marketing Director

mustafa.jafri@kisakids.org

Sr Samana Khan

Printing & Shipping Manager

samana.khan@kisakids.org

Sr Sara Abidi

Website | IT Director

sara.abidi@kisakids.org

A-KISA MEDIA DEPARTMENT

Sr Nida Syed

Media Operations Manager

nida.syed@kisakids.org

Br Ishaq Abidi

Media Manager

ishaq.abidi@kisakids.org

KISA KIDS

Sr Abeda Khimji

Content Manager

abeda.khimji@kisakids.org

Sr Sumanah Dahya

Operations Manager

sumanah.dahya@kisakids.org

KISA FAMILY

Sr Laila Khan

Operations Director

laila.khan@alkisafoundation.org

RISE EDUCATION SYSTEM

Sr Sughra Zaidi

Operations Director

sughra.zaidi@riseacademy.education

SALAM ONLINE

Sr. Yamna Jaffery

Operations Director

yamna.jafery@salamonline.education

Sr. Dagny Khazaieli

Operations Director

dagny.khazaieli@alkisafoundation.org

ABSA NETWORK | MUSLIM THINK TANK

Sr Sana Abbas

Operations Director

sana.abbas@kisakids.org

MISSION TEAM

 

Moulana Nabi Raza Abidi

Sheikh Saleem Bhimji

Sheikh Saleem Yusufali

Sheikh Mateen Charbonneau

Sheikh Saeed Kulayni

Sr Sabika Mithani

Sr Asma Abidi

Sr Nadira Muhibullah

Sheikh Fayyaz Jaffar