LEADERSHIP CONTACT

Department Title Name Email Address Appointment Calendar
Al-Kisa Foundation Board Alim Moulana Abidi aabidi@gmail.com Book an appointment
Al-Kisa Foundation Mission Coordinator Sister Sabika Mithani sabika.mithani@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
Al-Kisa Foundation Operations Coordinator Sister Sumanah Dahya sumanah.dahya@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
Al-Kisa Foundation Content Coordinator Sister Abeda Khimji abeda.khimji@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
Al-Kisa Foundation Marketing Coordinator Sister Khadijeh Talebi khadijeh.talebi@alkisafoundation.org
Al-Kisa Foundation Media Coordinator Brother Ishaq Abidi ishaq.abidi@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
Al-Kisa Foundation Media Coordinator Sister Nida Syed nida.syed@alkisafoundation.org
Al-Kisa Foundation IT Coordinator Sister Sara Abidi sara.abidi@alkisafoundation.org
Al-Kisa Foundation Kisa Head Office Coordinator Sister Maria Dossani maria.dossani@alkisafoundation.org
Al-Kisa Foundation Human Resource Coordinator Brother Amir Mithani hr@alkisafoundation.org
Al-Kisa Foundation Legal Advisor Brother Akber Kazmi
 Kisa Kids/Kisa Publications Operations Director Sister Sumanah Dahya sumanah.dahya@alkisafoundation.org
 Kisa Family Operations Director Sister Laila Khan laila.khan@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
 2nd Chance Operations Director Sister Dagny Khazaieli dagny.khazaieli@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
 Islamic Beliefs Operations Director Sister Dagny Khazaieli dagny.khazaieli@alkisafoundation.org Book an appointment
 Rise Education System Operations Director Sister Sughra Zaidi sughra.zaidi@riseschools.education
 Salam Institute Operations Director Sister Yamna Jafery yamna.jafery@salamonline.education
 ABSA/MTT Operations Director Sister Sana Abbas sana.abbas@alkisafoundation.org